Dragon Ball

Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour Broadcasting in February Promising Gaming News & More

Dragon Ball FighterZ
Written by publishing team

News

Today Bandai Namco announced via press release that the Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour event will come back this year.

Today Bandai Namco announced via press release that the Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour event will come back this year.

The Dragon Ball Games Battle Hour 2022 will be spliced ​​across two days, February 18 and February 19, and you can find the precise timing below.

  • Day 1: 2/18 (Fri) 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST / 2/18 (Fri) 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST
  • Day 2: 2/19 (Sat) 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST/ 2/19 (Sat) 9:00 AM PST – 5:00 PM PST

The event promises news across the Dragon Ball franchise for games, manga, anime, and action figures.

To underline the announcement, Microsoft released a sizzle reel of the 2021 event, providing a glimpse of what we can expect.

The Dragon Ball Franchise is certainly relevant for Bandi Namco, with Dragon Ball FighterZ having shipped over 8 million copies. It’s currently available for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC. If you want to know why it’s so well-loved by fans, you can check out our review.

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 also shipped over 8 million units and it’s currently available for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC. If you want to read more about the game, you can check out our review.

About the author

publishing team